1 800 222 6872

C Major Video > Scriabin, Alexander

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Ivo Pogorelich Plays Beethoven, Chopin & Scriabin [DVD]
Ivo Pogorelich Plays Beethoven, Chopin & Scriabin [DVD]

1 DVD Video / C Major Video / 2010-01-26

Works: Frédéric Chopin: Sonata for Piano no 2 in B flat minor, Op. 35 "Funeral March"; Polonaise for piano no 5 in F sharp minor, Op. 44, CT. 154; Preludes (24) for Piano, Op. 28; Ludwig van Beeth...
Performers: Pogorelich, Ivo

One of the most idiosyncratic and brilliant pianists of the late 20th century in central pillars of the piano repertory. Among the works performed by...continue...
Run Time: 101 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo,
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$27.99   $23.74
Low Stock
Add to Cart
CME 701308