1 800 222 6872

Deutsche Grammophon > Mutter, Anne-Sophie

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Anne-Sophie Mutter / Mozart: Concertos; Sontatas; Trios [5 DVD]
Anne-Sophie Mutter / Mozart: Concertos; Sontatas; Trios [5 DVD]

5 DVD Video / Deutsche Grammophon / 2007-10-09

Works: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto for Violin no 1 in B flat major, K 207; Concerto for Violin no 2 in D major, K 211; Concerto for Violin no 3 in G major, K 216; Concerto for Violin no 4 in D major, ...
Performers: Müller-Schott, Daniel; Muller-Schott, Daniel; Mutter, Anne-Sophie; Orkis, Lambert; Previn, Andre
Conductors: Mutter, Anne-Sophie
Ensemble: Camerata Salzburg

Anne-Sophie Mutter's Mozart Project has been nothing if not ambitious. Her aim: A survey of all Mozart's major compositions for the violin to celebrate the...continue...
Run Time: 502 min.
Picture Format: NTSC, Color
Country of Origin: USA
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$85.98   $68.38
Add to Cart
DGG B000724609