1 800 222 6872

ICA Classics > Amadeus Quartet

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Haydn & Mozart: String Quartets / Amadeus Quartet [DVD]
Haydn & Mozart: String Quartets / Amadeus Quartet [DVD]

1 DVD Video / ICA Classics / 2012-02-28

Works: Franz Joseph Haydn: Quartet for Strings in C major, Op. 76 no 3/H 3 no 77 "Emperor"; Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Quartet for Strings no 19 in C major, K 465 "Dissonance"; Quartet for Strings no 16 in E ...
Ensemble: Amadeus Quartet

Founded in 1947, the Amadeus Quartet dominated the British chamber music scene for over 40 years. The quartet was renowned for its impeccable ensemble playing...continue...
Run Time: 75 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3
Sound Format(s): LPCM Mono,
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$27.99   $23.74
In Stock
Add to Cart
ICA 5056