1 800 222 6872

Supraphon > Mackerras, Charles, Sir

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Bohuslav Martinu [DVD]
Bohuslav Martinu [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Supraphon / 2007-08-31

Works: Bohuslav Martinu: Greek Passion
Performers: Field, Helen; Mitchinson, John; Savory, Catherine; Tomlinson, John
Conductors: Mackerras, Charles, Sir
Ensemble: Brno Philharmonic Orchestra; Kuhn's Children's Chorus; Prague Philharmonic Chorus

Martinu wrote his own libretto for the opera 'Greek Passion' which is based on Christ Recrucified (1951), a novel by Nikos Kazantzakis. The opera was...continue...
Run Time: 93 min.
Picture Format: NTSC, Color
Sound Format(s): , Digitally Processed
Country of Origin: Czech Republic
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$24.99   $22.23
Back Ordered
Add to Cart
SPR 7014