1 800 222 6872

Virgin Classics > Philharmonia Orchestra

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Mozart: Piano Concertos 22 & 25 / David Fray [DVD]
Mozart: Piano Concertos 22 & 25 / David Fray [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Virgin Classics / 2011-06-07

Works: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto for Piano no 22 in E flat major, K 482; Concerto for Piano no 25 in C major, K 503
Performers: Fray, David
Conductors: Van Zweden, Jaap; Zweden, Jaap van
Ensemble: Philharmonia Orchestra

Virgin Classics invites you to go behind the scenes with David Fray, Instrumentalist of the Year in France's Victoires de la Musique 2010. This exciting...continue...
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$27.99   $23.74
Back Ordered
Add to Cart
VCL 419649