1 800 222 6872

Corelli, Franco > Dynamic

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

The Tokyo Concerts: Alfredo Kraus (1996) & Franco Corelli (1971) [2 DVD]
The Tokyo Concerts: Alfredo Kraus (1996) & Franco Corelli (1971) [2 DVD]

2 DVD Video / Dynamic / 2012-04-24

Works: Alessandro Scarlatti: Il Flavio; Christoph Willibald Gluck: O del mio dolce ardor; Paride ed Elena; Jules Massenet: Werther; Manon; Le Cid; Fernando J. Obradors: Del cabello más sutil, for voi...
Performers: Arnaltes, Edemiro; Corelli, Franco; Kraus, Alfredo; Polo, Asier; Suga, Emiko; Tebaldi, Renata
Conductors: Mori, Tadashi
Ensemble: Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra

This collection box consists of the Franco Corelli 1971 Tokyo Concert and the Alfredo Kraus 1996 Tokyo Recital. Two wonderfully historic performances for the price...continue...
Run Time: 114 min.
Region: 1
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, 4:3, Color
Subtitles: Italian, English, French, German
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$35.99   $26.59
In Stock
Add to Cart
DYN 33718