1 800 222 6872

Cortot, Alfred > Debussy, Claude

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Various Artists / Golden Age Of The Piano [DVD]
Various Artists / Golden Age Of The Piano [DVD]

1 DVD Video / HBDirect Import / 2003-04-08

Works: Ludwig van Beethoven: Concerto for Piano no 4 in G major, Op. 58; Sonata for Piano no 26 in E flat major, Op. 81a "Les Adieux"; Sonata for Piano no 23 in F minor, Op. 57 "Appassionata"; Franz Liszt: ...
Performers: Arrau, Claudio; Brailowsky, Alexander; Cliburn, Van; Cortot, Alfred; Gould, Glenn; Hess, Myra; Hofmann, Josef; Horowitz, Vladimir; Paderewski, Ignace Jan; Rubinstein, Artur [Piano]; Serkin, Rudolf
Conductors: Muti, Riccardo
Ensemble: Philadelphia Orchestra

In this fascinating 80-minute film, American piano expert David Dubal presents a definitive survey of the great virtuosi of the early and mid 20th century...continue...
Run Time: 80 min.
Picture Format: NTSC, Color
Sound Format(s): , Digitally Processed
Country of Origin: USA
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$28.99   $24.69
In Stock
Add to Cart
HBIM 1076996