1 800 222 6872

Haendel, Ida > Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

The Huberman Festival / Mehta, Israel Philharmonic [2 DVD]
The Huberman Festival / Mehta, Israel Philharmonic [2 DVD]

2 DVD Video / Kultur International Films / 2007-06-26

Works: Johann Sebastian Bach: Brandenburg Concerto no 6 in B flat major, BWV 1051; Concerto for 2 Violins in D minor, BWV 1043; Antonio Vivaldi: Concerto for 4 Violins and Cello in B minor, Op. 3 no 10/RV 5...
Performers: Benyamini, Daniel; Gitlis, Ivry; Haendel, Ida; Mintz, Shlomo; Stern, Isaac; Zuckerman, Pinchas
Conductors: Mehta, Zubin
Ensemble: Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

These concerts feature Pinchas Zukerman, Isaac Stern, Itzhak Perlman, Shlomo Mintz, Henryk Szeryng, Ivry Gitlis, Ida Haendel and Zubin Mehta with the Israel Philharmonic, performing...continue...
Run Time: 224 min.
Region: 1
Picture Format: NTSC, Color
Sound Format(s): Dolby 2.0,
Country of Origin: USA
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$32.99   $28.49
In Stock
Add to Cart
KUL D4250