1 800 222 6872

Hinterhuber, Christopher > Ernst, Heinrich Wilhelm

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Naxos Live from Wigmore Hall, London /
Naxos Live from Wigmore Hall, London / "Virtuoso Music of the 19th Century" [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Naxos (USA) / 2008-05-27

Works: Franz Liszt: Consolations (6) for Piano, S 172; Rhapsodie espagnole for Piano, S 254; Heinrich Wilhelm Ernst: Elégie for Violin in C minor, Op. 10 "Sur la mort d'un objet chéri"; Fantasie B...
Performers: Grubert, Ilya; Hadulla, Markus; Harden, Wolf; Hinterhuber, Christopher; Scherbakov, Konstantin; Yang, Tian-wa

The 19th century brought astonishing developments in instrumental skill, marking, with Paganini and his innovations in violin technique, the true age of the virtuoso. Earlier...continue...
Picture Format: NTSC
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$16.99   $8.49
In Stock
Add to Cart
NXS 2110227