1 800 222 6872

Mathis, Edith > London Philharmonic Orchestra

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

A Mahler Documentary
A Mahler Documentary "The Little Drummer Boy" Leonard Bernstein [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Deutsche Grammophon / 2007-09-11

Works: Gustav Mahler: Work(s); Das Knaben Wunderhorn
Performers: Baker, Janet, Dame; Gronroos, Walton; Ludwig, Christa; Mathis, Edith; Popp, Lucia
Conductors: Bernstein, Leonard
Ensemble: Israel Philharmonic Orchestra; London Philharmonic Orchestra; Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra

This television essay from 1985 was written by Leonard Bernstein to commemorate the 125th anniversary of Gustav Mahler's birth. The essay features Bernstein talking, playing...continue...
Picture Format: NTSC, Color
Country of Origin: USA
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$27.98   $22.78
Add to Cart
DGG B000956409