1 800 222 6872

Pletnev, Mikhail

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Rachmaninoff: Harvest Of Sorrow [DVD]
Rachmaninoff: Harvest Of Sorrow [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Kultur International Films / 2007-07-31

Works: Sergei Rachmaninov: Harvest of Sorrow
Performers: Hvorostovsky, Dmitri; Igoshina, Valentina; Jablonski, Peter; Pletnev, Mikhail; Putilin, Nikolai
Conductors: Gergiev, Valery; Abbado, Claudio;
Ensemble: ; Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra; Russian National Orchestra; The Chorus of the Mariinksy Theater; The Kirov Orchestra

Specially commissioned performances conducted by Valery Gergiev with the Orchestra and Chorus of the Mariinsky TheatreChorus Master Valery Borisov.Rachmanioff's letters and other ...continue...
Run Time: 102 min.
Region: 1
Picture Format: NTSC, Color
Country of Origin: USA
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$25.99   $22.79
In Stock
Add to Cart
KUL D4223