1 800 222 6872

Suk, Josef > Video Artists International

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Dvorak, Janacek, Brahms / Josef Suk & Rudolf Firkusny [DVD]
Dvorak, Janacek, Brahms / Josef Suk & Rudolf Firkusny [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Video Artists International / 2007-02-27

Works: Antonín Dvorák: Sonatina for Violin and Piano in G major, Op. 100/B 183; Leos Janácek: Sonata for Violin and Piano; Johannes Brahms: Sonata for Violin and Piano no 3 in D minor, Op. 10...
Performers: Firkusny, Rudolf; Suk, Josef

Two illustrious Czech artists with unique musical connections to two of the composers on the program: Firkuný studied composition with Leo Janacek, and Suk is...continue...
Run Time: 74 min.
Picture Format: NTSC, Color
Country of Origin: Czechoslovakia
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$24.99   $22.23
Add to Cart
VAI 4405