1 800 222 6872

Vogt, Klaus Florian > Chor der Bayerischen Staatsoper

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Mussorgsky: Khovanshchina / Nagano, Burchuladze, Kotscherga [DVD]
Mussorgsky: Khovanshchina / Nagano, Burchuladze, Kotscherga [DVD]

1 DVD Video / EuroArts / 2009-09-29

Works: Modest Mussorgsky: Khovanshchina
Performers: Alexejev, Valeri; Burchuladze, Paata; Daszak, John; Kotcherga, Anatoly; Soffel, Doris; Vogt, Klaus Florian
Conductors: Nagano, Kent
Ensemble: Bayerische Staatsorchester; Chor der Bayerischen Staatsoper

One of Modest Mussorgsky's great talents was his unique ability to transpose words, psychological states and even physical movements into music. Kent Nagano rises to...continue...
Run Time: 174 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): Dolby 2.0, DTS 5.1 Surround
Subtitles: English, German, French, Spanish...continue...

read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$32.99   $24.74
In Stock
Add to Cart
EUA 2072428