1 800 222 6872

Boy Soprano > London Philharmonic Orchestra

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Vladimir Jurowski/London Philharmonic / Wagner, Berg, Mahler [DVD]
Vladimir Jurowski/London Philharmonic / Wagner, Berg, Mahler [DVD]

2 DVD Video / Juxtapositions / 2008-02-26

Works: Richard Wagner: Parsifal; Alban Berg: Pieces (3) for Orchestra, Op. 6; Gustav Mahler: Das klagende Lied
Performers: Fassbender, Hedwig; Hendrick, Michael; Michaels-Moore, Anthony; Montalvo, Marisol; Ragusa, David Christopher
Conductors: Jurowski, Vladimir
Ensemble: London Philharmonic Choir; London Philharmonic Orchestra

"It's chemistry - you cannot force it or fake it" says Vladimir Jurowski of his critically acclaimed relationship with the London Philharmonic Orchestra - "you...continue...
Picture Format: NTSC, Color
Country of Origin: USA
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$27.99   $23.74
In Stock
Add to Cart
JXTP 3056808