1 800 222 6872

20th Century Period > Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Mahler; Berio / Attrazione D'Amore [DVD]
Mahler; Berio / Attrazione D'Amore [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Juxtapositions / 2005-10-18

Works: Various Composers: Works; Luciano Berio: Sinfonia for Eight Voices and Orchestra
Conductors: Chailly, Riccardo
Ensemble: Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

"The 1999 film shows Berio rehearsing Amsterdam's Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra and the New Swingle Singers from the podium, as well as discussing the piece in...continue...
Run Time: 110 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): Dolby 2.0,
Subtitles: English, French, Spanish, Japanese, German, Dutch...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$27.99   $23.74
In Stock
Add to Cart