1 800 222 6872

20th Century Period > Staatskapelle Dresden

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Various: Concert From The Semper [DVD]
Various: Concert From The Semper [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Arthaus / 2000-11-01

Works: Richard Strauss: Eine Alpensinfonie, Op. 64; Various Composers: Works
Conductors: Sinopoli, Giuseppe
Ensemble: Staatskapelle Dresden

Run Time: 91 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo, Dolby 2.0
Country of Origin: Germany
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$27.99   $23.74
In Stock
Add to Cart
AHM 100029