1 800 222 6872

Carli, Jose

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Invitation to the Dance / Barenboim/BPO [DVD]
Invitation to the Dance / Barenboim/BPO [DVD]

1 DVD Video / EuroArts / 2011-01-25

Works: Johann Sebastian Bach: Suite for Orchestra no 3 in D major, BWV 1068; Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Divertimento for 2 Horns and Strings no 17 in D major, K 334; Rondo for Piano and Orchestra in D major, ...
Performers: Barenboim, Daniel
Conductors: Barenboim, Daniel
Ensemble: Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra

Berlin music lovers know there is no better way of celebrating the New Year than revisiting the most beautiful works in the history of music...continue...
Run Time: 97 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1
Subtitles: English, German, Fren...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$27.99   $23.74
In Stock
Add to Cart
EUA 2051849