1 800 222 6872

Hofball, Joseph Lanner,

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Prêtre/Vienna PO / New Year's Concert 2008 / [DVD]
Prêtre/Vienna PO / New Year's Concert 2008 / [DVD]

1 DVD Video / HBDirect Import / 2008-02-12

Works: Johann Strauss Jr.: Napoleon-Marsch, Op. 156; Orpheus-Quadrille, Op. 236; Indigo und die vierzig Räuber; Freut euch des Lebens, Op. 340; Bluette-Polka, Op. 271; Tritsch-Tratsch-Polka, Op. 214; R...
Conductors: Prêtre, Georges
Ensemble: Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra

The New Year’s Concert in Vienna has been a glorious tradition for over six decades. A best-selling classical event, the concert has a unique global...continue...
Run Time: 109 min.
Picture Format: NTSC, Color
Country of Origin: Austria
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$31.49   $26.97
Back Ordered
Add to Cart
HBIM 1154063