1 800 222 6872

Altricher, Peter

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Antonin Dvorak: Masterworks / Maisky, Zenaty, Ardasev [3 DVD]
Antonin Dvorak: Masterworks / Maisky, Zenaty, Ardasev [3 DVD]

3 DVD Video / Arthaus / 2012-01-31

Works: Antonín Dvorák: Concerto for Cello in A major, B 10; Antonín Dvorák: Concerto for Piano in G minor, Op. 33/B 63; Romance for Violin and Orchestra in F minor, Op. 11/B 39; Symp...
Performers: ArdaUev, Igor; Maisky, Mischa
Conductors: Altricher, Peter; Belohlávek, Jirí; Pesek, Libor
Ensemble: Prague Symphony Orchestra

This specially-priced collection includes more than 4 hours of complete performances of the most popular works by Czech composer Antonin Dvorak, including Slavonic Dances, the...continue...
Run Time: 27 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$64.49   $55.57
In Stock
Add to Cart
AHM 107513