1 800 222 6872

Antonimi, Giovanni

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Katia And Marielle Labeque (Fortepiano), Ottavio Dantone (Harpsichord) [DVD]
Katia And Marielle Labeque (Fortepiano), Ottavio Dantone (Harpsichord) [DVD]

1 DVD Video / EuroArts / 2006-04-18

Works: Johann Sebastian Bach: Concerto for 2 Harpsichords in C major, BWV 1061; Concerto for 3 Harpsichords in D minor, BWV 1063; Carl Philipp E. Bach: Sinfonias (6), Wq 182; Antonio Vivaldi: Concerto for V...
Performers: Dantone, Ottavio; Labeque, Katia; Labeque, Marielle; Onofri, Enrico
Conductors: Antonimi, Giovanni
Ensemble: Il Giardino Armonico

Katia and Marielle Labeque received their first piano tuition at ages three and five! The sisters are famous for their unusual ensemble precision, their great...continue...
Run Time: 60 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, Letterbox, Color
Sound Format(s): DD 5.1 Surround, LPCM Stereo, DTS 5.1 Surround
Country of Origin: A...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$21.99   $18.87
Low Stock
Add to Cart
EUA 2050746