1 800 222 6872

Schafer, Kunibert

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Stravinsky: Petrouchka [DVD]
Stravinsky: Petrouchka [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Arthaus / 2004-11-16

Works: Igor Stravinsky: Pétrouchka; Johannes Brahms: Liebeslieder Waltzes (18), Op. 52
Conductors: Schafer, Kunibert
Ensemble: Neuer Kammerchor Regensburg

On this DVD, the music of 'Petrouchka' is illustrated, not as it usually is by ballet dancers, but by the musicians and the music itself....continue...
Run Time: 60 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo, DTS 5.1 Surround
Subtitles: German, French, English, Spanish...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$17.99   $15.19
In Stock
Add to Cart
AHM 100715