1 800 222 6872

Wolff, Hugo

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Korngold: The Adventures Of A Wunderkind [DVD]
Korngold: The Adventures Of A Wunderkind [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Arthaus / 2003-04-01

Works: Erich Wolfgang Korngold: Concerto for Cello in C major, Op. 37 "Deception"; Concerto for Violin in D major, Op. 35
Performers: Kavakos, Leonidas; Viersin, Quirine
Conductors: Wolff, Hugo
Ensemble: Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra

This "Portrait and Concert" of composer Erich Wolfgang Korngold includes extracts from his music for the concert hall and some ten minutes of extracts from...continue...
Run Time: 144 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo, Dolby 2.0
Subtitles: French, English, Japanese, Spanish...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$32.99   $28.49
In Stock
Add to Cart
AHM 100363