1 800 222 6872

Saarlandisches Staatsorchester

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Deshevov: Ice and Steel / Humburg/Saarlandisches Staatsorchester [DVD]
Deshevov: Ice and Steel / Humburg/Saarlandisches Staatsorchester [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Arthaus / 2008-09-30

Works: Vladimir Deshevov: Ice and Steel
Performers: Arkaeva, Oxana; Braun, Rupprecht; Daubner, Otto; Drevinskas, Algirdas; Matsui, Hiroshi; Rottig, Stefan; Simper, Patrick; Taruntsov, Yevgeny; Toneeva, Anna
Conductors: Hamburg, Will
Ensemble: Saarlandisches Staatsorchester; Saarlandisches Staatstheater Chorus

During the 1920s Vladimir Dechevov (1889 – 1955) was regarded as one of the most promising younger Soviet composers. Darius Milhaud, who made his acquaintance...continue...
Run Time: 96 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1 Surround
Subtitles: Russian, Eng...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$32.99   $28.49
In Stock
Add to Cart
AHM 101323