1 800 222 6872

Ischammer, Hans

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Beethoven: Fidelio / Dohnanyi/Royal Opera, Benackova, Protschka [DVD]
Beethoven: Fidelio / Dohnanyi/Royal Opera, Benackova, Protschka [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Arthaus / 2009-07-28

Works: Ludwig van Beethoven: Fidelio, Op. 72
Performers: Archer, Neill; Atkinson, Lynton; Beesley, Mark; Benackova, Gabriela; Ischammer, Hans; Lloyd, Robert; McLaughlin, Marie; Pederson, Monte; Protschka, Josef
Conductors: Dohnányi, Christoph von
Ensemble: Orchestra of the Royal Opera House; Royal Opera House Covent Garden Chorus

"Those in search of a thoroughly teutonic Fidelio should speed to Covent Garden. The new production, comes via the Theatre de la Monnaie in Brussels....continue...
Run Time: 125 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: NTSC, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo,
Subtitles: German, French, English, Italian, Dutch, Spanis...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$32.99   $28.49
In Stock
Add to Cart
AHM 100075