1 800 222 6872

Walsh, Christine

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Tchaikovsky: Sleeping Beauty / Walsh, Ashmole [DVD]
Tchaikovsky: Sleeping Beauty / Walsh, Ashmole [DVD]

1 DVD Video / Kultur International Films / 2008-06-24

Works: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Sleeping Beauty, Op. 66
Performers: Ashmole, David; Walsh, Christine
Conductors: Wordsworth, Barry
Ensemble: Elizabethan Melbourne Orchestra

This ballet is the magical tale of the beautiful Princess Aurora, condemned to sleep for one hundred years under a spell from the wicked Fairy...continue...
Run Time: 133 min.
Region: 1
Picture Format: NTSC, Color
Sound Format(s): LPCM Stereo,
Country of Origin: USA
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$32.99   $24.73
Low Stock
Add to Cart
KUL D2113