International Calypso Duke "Mighty Duke"

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  
   Found 1 Matching Records  

Duke "Mighty Duke": 21st Century Man *

1 CD / Ice Records / 2003-02-11

Tracks: Wildness; Pitbull; All Ah Dis; Wake Up Kitchener; Things Change Up; I Do Pray; Liquor License; Memories of 2000; Permission Please; All I Need Is Your Love; 21st Century; Man in the Boat
Artists: Duke "Mighty Duke"

Personnel: Duke (vocals); Eddy Grant (arranger, keyboards, synthesizer, drums); Tony Voisin (guitar); David Phillip (saxophone); Clyde Mitchel (trumpet); Pelham Goddard (keyboards, bass, drums); Alber...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$19.99   $16.97
Back Ordered
Add to Cart
IC 9290