Recordings, Last Week > Rock > AFM (USA)

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Words of Farewell: Black Wild Yonder
Words of Farewell: Black Wild Yonder

1 CD / AFM (USA) / 2014-04-15

Tracks: Continuum Shift; Telltale Notion; In Kingdom of Rain; Damaged Beyond Repair; Beauty In Passing; Outer Rim, The; Temporary Loss of Reason; Antibiosis; Luminary Ghost; Riven
Artists: Words of Farewell

Lyricist: Alexander Otto.

Personnel: Alexander Otto (vocals); Erik Gaámus (guitar); Leo Wichmann (keyboards); Tristan Wegner (drums); Konstantin Voáhoff (background vocals).
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$18.49   $15.67
In Stock
Add to Cart
AMFR 4482