Recordings, Last Month > Rock > Punk Rock

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

X: More Fun in the New World [Bonus Remixes]
X: More Fun in the New World [Bonus Remixes]

1 CD / Real Gone Music / 2014-07-01

Tracks: New World, The; We're Having Much More Fun; True Love; Poor Girl; Make the Music Go Bang; Breathless; I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts; Devil Doll; Painting the Town Blue; Hot House; Drunk In My Past; I...
Artists: X

X: John Doe (vocals, bass); Exene Cervenka (vocals); Billy Zoom (guitar); D.J. Bonebrake (drums, percussion).

Producer: Ray Manzarek.

Reissue producers: Gary Stewart, John Doe.

read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$18.99   $16.14
In Stock
Add to Cart
RELM 400271