Recordings, Last 3 Months > Rock > Oi

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Anti-Flag: A Document of Dissent: 1993-2013 [Digipak] *
Anti-Flag: A Document of Dissent: 1993-2013 [Digipak] *

1 CD / Fat Wreck Chords / 2014-07-22

Tracks: Die for the Government; Fuck Police Brutality; Tearing Everyone Down; New Kind of Army, A; That's Youth; Angry, Young and Poor; This Machine Kills Fascists; Underground Network; Spaz's House Destruct...
Artists: Anti-Flag

Personnel: Justin Sane, Chris Head (vocals, guitar); Chris #2 (vocals); Pat Thetic (drums).

Liner Note Author: Justin Sane.

For two decades now, punk activists Anti-Flag have rallied aga...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$16.99   $14.24
In Stock
Add to Cart
FWC 709212