Recordings, Last 3 Months > Rock > Mausoleum

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Lord Volture: Will to Power
Lord Volture: Will to Power

1 CD / Mausoleum / 2014-10-07

Tracks: Where the Enemy Sleep; Taklamakan; Pugilist, The; Will to Power; My Sworn Enemy; Great Blinding, The; Omertà; Badajoz (1812); Line 'Em Up!
Artists: Lord Volture

Personnel: Lord Volture (background vocals); David Marcelis (vocals); Paul Marcelis, Leon Hermans (guitar); Frank Wintermans (drums); Bart Hennephof, Yuma Van Eekelen, Sinem Cangir (background vocals)...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$18.99   $16.14
Low Stock
Add to Cart
AEC 5413992511549