Recordings, Last 3 Months > Rock > Polyvinyl

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Deerhoof: La Isla Bonita [Digipak]
Deerhoof: La Isla Bonita [Digipak]

1 CD / Polyvinyl / 2014-11-04

Tracks: Paradise Girls; Mirror Monster; Doom; Last Fad; Tiny Bubbles; Exit Only; Big House Waltz; God 2; Black Pitch; Oh Bummer
Artists: Deerhoof

Personnel: Greg Saunier (vocals, drums); Satomi Matsuzaki (vocals); Ed Rodriguez , John Dieterich (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Deerhoof.

Recording information: Ed's Basement.

Deerhoof c...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$16.99   $14.24
In Stock
Add to Cart
POLV 286