Recordings, Last 6 Months > United States Of Distribution > Rock > United States of Distribution

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Joey Molland: The Pilgrim
Joey Molland: The Pilgrim

1 CD / United States of Distribution / 2014-11-18

Tracks: You Make Me Sick; All Caught Up; Party's Over, The; No One Like the Rain; Vampire Wedding; Magic of Love, The; Hard Times; Long, Long Way Back Home; In My Dreams; Your Eyes; This 'n' That; All the Way
Artists: Joey Molland

Personnel: Joey Molland (vocals, guitar, dulcimer, keyboards, bass, drums), Mike Lichey, Randy Anderson (guitar), David "Swanny Swanson (saxophone), Scott Bartel (piano, keyboards, strings), Bill Coll...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$20.99   $17.97
In Stock
Add to Cart