1 800 222 6872

Cuneiform Records Thinking Plague

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  
   Found 1 Matching Records  

Thinking Plague: Decline and Fall *
Thinking Plague: Decline and Fall *

1 CD / Cuneiform Records / 2012-01-31

Tracks: Malthusian Dances; I Cannot Fly; Sleeper Cell Anthem; Virtuous Man, A; Gyre, The; Climbing The Mountain
Artists: Thinking Plague

Personnel: Elaine di Falco (vocals); Mike Johnson (guitar); Mark Harris (clarinet, saxophone); Kimara Sajn (keyboards, drums).

Audio Mixer: Bob Drake .

Recording information: Mighty Fine...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$19.99   $16.97
In Stock
Add to Cart
CUNE 320