1 800 222 6872

Innova Electropolis

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  
   Found 1 Matching Records  

Electropolis: Electropolis
Electropolis: Electropolis

1 CD / Innova / 2006-03-31

Tracks: Scorched; Slider, The; Sailing the Flat Earth; Recliner; Naughty Maria; Dagobah; Blue Omni; Ouch Not Again; Lead Soldiers; Bat Soup; Little Red Blinking Light, The
Artists: Electropolis

Personnel: Michael Ferrier (electric saxophone); Kelly Rossum (electric trumpet); Steve Roehm (percussion).

Recording information: Minneapolis, MN (2005).

Director: Philip Blackburn....continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
On Sale!    
$16.99   $12.96
In Stock
Add to Cart
INNO 642