1 800 222 6872

Ambient Sunnyside

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Lokua Kanza: Toyebi Té
Lokua Kanza: Toyebi Té

1 CD / Sunnyside / 2002-07-30

Tracks: Tika Ngaï; Ndagukunda Tshane; Etre Heureux; Bonheur, Le (Il Suffit d'Une Phrase); Mbiffé; Nkolo Akosunga; Good Bye; Kumbo; Na Mileli; Toyebi Te; Mboka; Come Back to Me; Mbana Mboye; Baselom...
Artists: Lokua Kanza

Personnel includes: Lokua Kanza (vocals, electric guitar); Didi Ekukuan (guitar, bass, percussion); Marcelin Yace (flute); Komba Bellow (percussion).

Recorded at Studio Piccolo, Paris, France....continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$18.99   $16.14
In Stock
Add to Cart
SNYS 3003