1 800 222 6872

Zoho Music Rufus Huff

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  
   Found 1 Matching Records  

Rufus Huff: Rufus Huff
Rufus Huff: Rufus Huff

1 CD / Zoho Music / 2009-04-14

Tracks: 13 Daze; High on Heaven Hill; Run Rufus Run; Lago, El; Shirley's; Gotta Have Her Name; Good Morning Little School Girl; It's All Right; Bottom, The; Hain't No Good Life; I Ain't Superstitious; Funky ...
Artists: Rufus Huff

Rufus Huff: Jarrod English (vocals); Greg Martin (guitar); Dean Smith (bass guitar); Chris Hardesty (drums, percussion).

Personnel: Tonya Dye, Jarrod England, Sandra Dye (vocals).

Audio ...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$18.49   $15.67
Back Ordered
Add to Cart
ZOHM 200904