1 800 222 6872

Hargreaves, Alex

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  
   Found 1 Matching Records  

Alex Hargreaves: Prelude [Digipak]
Alex Hargreaves: Prelude [Digipak]

1 CD / Adventure Music / 2010-02-16

Tracks: Shasta; Big Hook; April Joy; There Will Never Be Another You/Not You Again; Look What You've Done; Lost in Lunel; Road Song; Lonesome Clapper; Summer Soft; [Untitled]
Artists: Alex Hargreaves

Personnel: Alex Hargreaves (violin); Grant Gordy (guitar); Béla Fleck, Noam Pikelny (banjo); Mike Marshall (mandolin).

Audio Mixers: Dave Luke; Mike Marshall .

Recording information...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$22.99   $19.87
Back Ordered
Add to Cart
CDBY 5637606776