Rock Yellow Sound

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Anika Larsen: Sing You to Sleep [Digipak]
Anika Larsen: Sing You to Sleep [Digipak]

1 CD / Yellow Sound / 2014-12-09

Tracks: Summertime; Somewhere Out There; Count On Me; Sleepy Man; Moon is Made of Gold, The; You Can Close Your Eyes - (featuring Jessie Mueller); Four-Leaf Clover; Al Otro Lado Del Rio; Fields of Gold; Baby...
Artists: Anika Larsen

Personnel: Pete McCann (guitar); Sara Caswell (fiddle); Freddie Maxwell (trumpet, flugelhorn); David Cook (piano, organ); Jared Schonig (drums, percussion); Kenita Miller (background vocals).

read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$16.99   $14.24
In Stock
Add to Cart
AEC 705105674230