1 800 222 6872

Jazz Zip Records

    Use the options below to refine 1 Matching Records  

Henrik Levy: A Letter from a City Man
Henrik Levy: A Letter from a City Man

1 CD / Zip Records / 2004-10-12

Tracks: Cage-Bird Song; Coin Man; Outside; Teacher, The; Ground Leaf Love; Thirteenth Man, The; Traveling Man, The; Court Song; Place in Time; Anna's Song; Tombstone Man; April Morning
Artists: Henrik Levy

Personnel: Henrik Levy (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Emily McEwan, Conny Bloom (vocals); Magnus Persson (vibraphone, drums).

Audio Mixer: Gunnar Norden.

Recording information: Atlantis st...continue...
read more    Login or Create an Account to write a review
$19.99   $16.97
Back Ordered
Add to Cart