1 800 222 6872

Liszt: Missa Coronationalis

Album Summary

>Liszt, Franz : Hungarian Coronation Mass (Ungarische Kronungsmesse) for soloists, chorus & orchestra, S. 11 (LW I9)
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >
Notes & Reviews:

Personnel: Veronika Kincses (soprano); Denes Gulyas (tenor); László Polgár (bass voice); Péter Hidy (violin); Gabor Lehotka (organ).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Liszt, Franz : Hungarian Coronation Mass (Ungarische Krönungsmesse) for soloists, chorus & orchestra, S. 11 (LW I9)
  • Performers: Dénes Gulyás (Tenor); Veronika Kincses (Soprano); Gabor Lehotka (Organ); László Polgár (Bass)
  • Conductor: György Lehel
  • Running Time: 47 min. 58 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Choral
  • Written: 1866-1867