1 800 222 6872

Massenet: Thérèse

Album Summary

>Massenet, Jules : Therese, music drama in 2 acts
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Massenet, Jules : Thérèse, music drama in 2 acts
  • Performers: Francisco Araiza; Agnes Baltsa (Mezzo Soprano); George Fortune (Bass); Giancarlo Luccardi (Bass); Eftimios Michalopoulos (Bass); Gino Sinimberghi (Tenor)
  • Conductor: Gerd Albrecht
  • Notes: Auditorium del Foro Italico, Rome, Italy (02/10/1981-02/14/1981)
  • Running Time: 2 min. 14 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta