1 800 222 6872

Little Shop of Horrors [1979 Original Cast Recording]

Album Summary

>Menken, Alan : Little Shop of Horrors, musical
Performers Composer
Notes & Reviews:

Personnel: Dave Brown (guitar); Richard Tee (organ); Robert Billig, Alan Menken (keyboards); Steve Ferrera (drums, percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Menken, Alan : Little Shop of Horrors, musical
  • Performers: Hy Anzell (Voice); Sheila Davis (Voice); Ellen Greene (Voice); Leilani Jones (Voice); Franc Luz (Voice); Martin Robinson (Cello); Ron Taylor (Voice); Jennifer Warren (Voice); Lee Wilkof (Voice)
  • Running Time: 39 min. 3 sec.
  • Period Time: Contemporary
  • Written: 1982