1 800 222 6872

Gilbert & Sullivan: H.M.S. Pinafore / Mackerras, Welsh Opera

Album Summary

>Sullivan, Arthur : HMS Pinafore
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer

Notes & Reviews:


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Sullivan, Arthur : HMS Pinafore
  • Performers: Donald Adams (Bass); Thomas Allan (Voice); Philip Evans (Voice); Rebecca Evans (Soprano); John King (Guitar); Felicity Palmer (Soprano); Michael Schade (Tenor); Valerie Seymour (Alto); Richard Suart (Baritone); Richard van Allan (Bass Baritone)
  • Conductor: Charles Mackerras
  • Ensemble: Welsh National Opera Orchestra
  • Notes: Brangwyn Hall, Swansea, Wales (06/05/1994-06/08/1994)
  • Running Time: 68 min. 11 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1878