1 800 222 6872

Serge Arcuri: Migrations

Notes & Reviews:

This release features works by Quebec composer Serge Arcuri played by some of the most distinguished musicians on the Canadian new music scene, including Louise Bessette and Jonathan Crow. In 2008, Serge Acuri was awarded the Opus prize for Composer of the Year. He has received grants from the Canadian Council for the Arts and the Conseil des arts et des lettres du Quebec and commissions from a number of organizations.

Notes & Reviews:

Personnel: Jonathan Crow, Mark Fewer (violin); Douglas McNabney (viola); Yegor Dyachkov (cello); Robert Cram (flute); Simon Aldrich (clarinet); Louise Bessette (piano).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review