1 800 222 6872

Jordan Chaney: Mighty Peasant

Track List

>Mission Statement
>Picket Sign
>Columbus Sailed a Warship
>Fragile Things
>Half Breed
>Blueberry Muffin
>I Come From Bad
>Jeromes War
>She's Fly
>Song of the God Self
>Art of Language
>Ode to Grape
>Love Poem

Album Notes

Personnel: Jordan Chaney (spoken vocals).

Recording information: Rainmaker Studios, Kennewick, WA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review