1 800 222 6872

Gilad Atzmon/Steve Arguelles/Tango Siempre: Tangents [Digipak]

Track List

>Diablo Fast
>Diablo Slow
>Beach 26
>Sweet Dreams
>Los Pasos Gigantes
>No Te Olvido

Album Notes

Personnel: Gilad Atzmon (saxophone); Steve Arguelles (drums, electronics); Ros Stephen (violin); Bethan Lewis (viola); Pete Rosser (accordion); Jonathan Taylor (piano); Yaron Stavi (double bass).

Audio Mixer: Philip Bagenal.

Recording information: Eastcote Studios, London.

Photographers: Chris Nash; Ros Stephen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product