1 800 222 6872

Händel: Saul / Harnoncourt, Fischer-Dieskau, et al


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Handel, George Frideric : Saul
  • Performers: Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau; Elisabeth Gale (Soprano); Matthias Hölle (Bass); Anthony Rolfe Johnson; Julia Varády; Helmut Wildhaber (Voice)
  • Conductor: Nikolaus Harnoncourt
  • Ensemble: Concentus Musicus Wien
  • Notes: Composition written: 1738.
  • Running Time: 4 min. sec.
  • Period Time: Baroque
  • Form: Cantata/Oratorio
  • Written: 1738