1 800 222 6872

B-Side Players: Revolutionize *

Track List

>Start It Up
>Rocksteady Boogaloo
>Soul Music
>Calavera Negra
>Like a Spliff
>Prisionero Yo No Soy
>Mundo Cambiara, El
>Nightmares To Dreams
>Never Sell Your Soul
>Naked Truth

Album Notes

Personnel: Emmanuel Alarcon, Omar Lopez (vocals, guitar, cuatro); Karlos Paez (vocals, guitar, trumpet); Reagan Branch, Russ Gonzales (saxophone); Mike Benge (trombone); Fabio Rojas (Fender Rhodes piano); Luis Cuenca (drums, timbales, percussion); Victor Tapia (congas, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Bryan Stratman.

Recording information: Capricorn Studios; Coney Island Studios; Roshambo Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review