1 800 222 6872

Sir Juke: Ballroom Hits: Discofox

Track List

>We Are Family
>Ain't Nobody
>I Wish
>Blame It On the Boogie
>Flashdance (What a Feeling)
>December 1963 (Oh What a Night)
>I Am What I Am
>I Will Survive
>If You Could Read My Mind
>Walk In the Park, A
>Murder On the Dancefloor

Album Notes

Personnel: Florian Gypser (guitars, background vocals); Kristaps Grasis (guitars); Joanna Gypser (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Florian Gypser.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review