1 800 222 6872

Flambeau/Tom Rigney: You're the One [Digipak]

Track List

>Hey Little Dancer
>You're the One
>Swamp Fever
>Tired of Cryin'
>Mad Dog
>Dance All Night
>Lovers' Stroll, The
>Bottle of Bugey, The
>Iko Iko

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve Parks (vocals, electric bass); Danny Caron (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Caroline Dahl (piano); John R. Burr (keyboards); Brent Rampone (drums); Willie Blackwell (rub-board).

Audio Mixer: Tom Rigney.

Recording information: Rigomania Studios, Barkeley, CA; Studio D, Sausalito, CA.

Photographers: Mike Dickinson; Bob Byler; Addam Goard.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review